Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Board of Directors

Greg AstleyPresident
Kevin LafkyVice President
  Jeff ElliottSecretary
Sabrina LulayTreasurer
Josh MoyerSponsorship Chair
  Kate HodaScheduler
  Andy WilsonField Maintenance Manager
John StrotherSafety Officer
Jeff ElliottInformation Officer
Andy WooldridgeUmpire In-Chief, Assistant scheduler
Mike FalzoneD7 Representative, VP Softball
 Adria LandRegistration Manager
Travis Chapman
Tball Player Agent
Joe HodaA, AA Player Agent
Derrick SaeleAAA Player Agent
Kavin BlantonMajors Player Agent
  Open PositionIntermediate Player Agent

Open Position
Juniors Player Agent
Kevin Lafky/Travis ChapmanPurchasing Officer
Kevin Lafky/Travis ChapmanEquipment Manager
  Open PositionConcessions Chair


Local Sponsors