Website Manager

Sprague Little League

Sprague Little League

2021 Board of Directors and Committee Members

Position Name   Email
President Kevin Lafky [email protected]
Vice President Open Position [email protected]
Secretary Jeff Elliott [email protected]
Treasurer Jeff Miller [email protected]
Safety Officer Greg Astley [email protected]
D7 Representative Mike Falzone [email protected]
Umpire-In-Chief Andy Wooldridge [email protected]
Registration Manager Open Position [email protected]
Scheduler Mary Campos [email protected]
Co-Scheduler Andy Wooldridge [email protected]
T-Ball Player Agent Allan Kehrer [email protected]
A Player Agent Open Position [email protected]
AA Player Agent Gina Miller [email protected]
AAA Player Agent Kavin Blanton [email protected]
Majors/Intermediates Player Agent Brian Light [email protected]
Juniors Player Agent Andy Wooldridge [email protected]

Purchasing/Equipment Travis Chapman [email protected]
Sponsor Co-Chair
Jeff Miller [email protected]
Sponsor Co-Chair Ken Sorensen [email protected]
Field Maintenance Travis Chapman  [email protected]
Concessions Open Position  [email protected]
Communications Team Gina Miller, Jeff Elliott, Jeff Miller, Andrew Cunningham [email protected]


Sprague Little League
4742 Liberty Rd. S. STE 166 
Salem, Oregon 97302

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Sprague Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In